store

facebook


Geauga Humane Society's
Rescue Village
15463 Chillicothe Rd.
Russell Twp., OH 44072
440.338.4819
fax 440.338.4855

 
contact us and hours

 

visit us: 15463 Chillicothe Rd.
Russell Township, OH 44072
drop us a line: PO Box 116
Novelty, OH 44072
give us a call: 440.338.4819
send us a fax: 440.338.4855
send us an email: info@geaugahumane.org


hours of operation*
Sunday 11am - 5pm
Monday noon - 6pm
Tuesday noon - 6pm
Wednesday CLOSED to the public
Thursday noon - 6pm
Friday noon - 6pm
Saturday 11am - 5pm

*The adoption process with a counselor stops 45 minutes before closing. We do not want to rush people through the process.

Rescue Village is closed to the public on the following holidays:  New Years's Day, Easter, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve Day, and Christmas Day.

 

homepage

directory

Campaign Associate, ext. 50

Leslie Bednar

campaignassociate@geaugahumane.org

 

Director of Development, ext. 40

Rebecca Brayton Bendlak

development@geaugahumane.org

 

Assistant Shelter Manager, ext. 48
Dee Dee Bondra
dbondra@geaugahumane.org

 

Executive Director, ext. 16
Hope Brustein
hbrustein@geaugahumane.org

 

Marketing & Events Coordinator, ext. 19
Katie Campbell
marketing@geaugahumane.org

 

Humane Agent, ext. 41
Christian Courtwright
humaneagent@geaugahumane.org

 

Business Manager, ext. 15
Cory Griffin
business@geaugahumane.org

 

Programs Coordinator, ext. 14
Erin Hawes
programs@geaugahumane.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 18
Lisa Ishee
volunteer@geaugahumane.org

 

Humane Education, ext. 20
Nicole Latosky
education@geaugahumane.org

 

Shelter Manager, ext. 22
Ed Pashkin
edpashkin@geaugahumane.org